“Little Bunny follows His Nose” by Katherine Howard


Why don’t they make more scratch-and-sniff children’s books?

Aint’ nothin’ wrong with some good ole’ olfaction!

I scratched the heck outta’ this book when I was younger.

If I still owned it today, I’m pretty sure it would just smell like a moldy old book and not like cinnamon cookies, fresh strawberry jam, and zesty dill pickles.

Maybe that is why I have a thing for pickle juice. Hmmm.

Dear “Little Bunny follows his Nose”,

I miss you and your adventures through fields of artificial but dilectible scents.

One comment on ““Little Bunny follows His Nose” by Katherine Howard

  1. I still have my book, and the last time I sniffed it (a few years ago, I think) it still smelled just right! p.s. found you by searching for an image for this book.

Leave a Reply

